If you select to login, you can use many advantage features, including
- Auto backup: All diaries are automatically backed up on our secure cloud (backed by Google Cloud)
- Restore: When you relogin (on any devices), all your diaries will automatically restored.
- Auto sync: If you use multiple device, login will instantly sync across device and on the go.
- Circle: Circle is designed to group diary. People in the same circle can co-write and share there diary each other
Other on-going development features required login. Stay tuned.